Staff - Honorary staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Peter Aczel Emeritus Professor Of Mathematical Logic And Computing Science Kilburn Building peter.aczel@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Cunningham Senior Lecturer michael.cunningham@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Daniel Dresner Lecturer: Information and cyber security and governance Kilburn Building daniel.dresner@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Haines Head of Research Software Engineering and Honorary Lecturer 0161-2757821 Kilburn Building robert.haines@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Roger Hubbold Professor Emeritus Kilburn Building roger.hubbold@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Joshua Knowles Honorary Professor 0161-2756169 Kilburn Building - G.13 joshua.knowles@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Barry Middleton Emeritus Professor. barry.middleton@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Harold Somers Professor of Language Engineering harold.somers@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Junichi Tsujii Professor of Text Mining & Scientific Advisor of NaCTeM 0161-3065847 j.tsujii@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Brian Warboys Group Contact b.warboys@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mary McGee Wood Honorary Lecturer Kilburn Building - LF27 m.m.wood@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top