Staff - Researchers

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Mikel Lujan Royal Society University Research Fellow Information Technology mikel.lujan@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Norman Morrison Visitor 0161-2750683 Kilburn Building - 1.17 norman.morrison@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Tingting Mu Lecturer 0161-2756243 Kilburn Building - 293 tingting.mu@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Aleksandra Nenadic Technical Training Manager Kilburn Building a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stuart Owen Senior Research Software Engineer Kilburn Building stuart.owen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Luis Plana Cabrera Research Fellow 0161-2756177 Information Technology - IT303 luis.plana@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Colin Puleston Research Fellow Kilburn Building colin.g.puleston@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Rafal Rak Visitor rafal.rak@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Graham Riley Lecturer 0161-2755724 Information Technology graham.riley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stian Soiland-Reyes Technical Architect 0161-2750689 Kilburn Building - 1.17 soiland-reyes@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Franck Tanoh Software Developer Sackville Street Building franck.tanoh@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Steven Temple Visitor Information Technology - IT303 steven.temple@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Thompson Research Assistant paul.thompson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Dmitry Tishkovsky Research Software Engineer Kilburn Building dmitry.tishkovsky@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr William Toms Research Associate Information Technology william.toms@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Alan Williams Senior Research Software Engineer Kilburn Building alan.r.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Woods Research Fellow 0161-2756249 Information Technology - 209 john.woods-2@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top