Staff - Technical support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr David Clark Technician Information Technology 
Mr Ian Cottam Research Software Engineer 0161-3061851 Sackville Street Building 
Mr Timothy Furmston Systems Administrator Kilburn Building 
Mr Iain Hart Software Architect and Information Systems Officer 0161-2756133 Kilburn Building - 2.83 
Mr Michael Keeley Systems Administrator (Operations) Kilburn Building 
Mr Colin Morris Information Systems Officer Kilburn Building 
Mr Richard O'connor Institute Safety Advisor National Graphene Institute richard.o' 
Mr Jeffrey Pepper Experimental Officer Kilburn Building 
Dr Irena Spasic Casual External Examiner 
Mr Shoaib Ahmed Sufi Project Portfolio Manager Kilburn Building 
Dr Neil Swainston Senior Experimental Officer 
▲ Up to the top