Staff - Technical support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr David Clark Technician Information Technology david.m.clark@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Cottam Technical Support Manager 0161-3061851 Kilburn Building ian.cottam@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Timothy Furmston Systems Administrator Kilburn Building timothy.furmston@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Iain Hart Information Systems Officer 0161-2756133 Kilburn Building - 2.83 iain.hart@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Keeley Systems Administrator (Operations) Kilburn Building mike.keeley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Richard O'connor Senior Cleanroom Laboratory Technician National Graphene Institute richard.o'connor@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jeffrey Pepper Experimental Officer Kilburn Building jeff.pepper@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Shoaib Ahmed Sufi Technical Project Manager Kilburn Building shoaib.sufi@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Neil Swainston Senior Experimental Officer neil.swainston@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top