People

Staff - eScience

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Carole Goble Professor Kilburn Building carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Shoaib Ahmed Sufi Technical Project Manager Kilburn Building shoaib.sufi@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christian Brenninkmeijer Research Software Engineer Michael Smith Building - B1080 christian.brenninkmeijer@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stian Soiland-Reyes Technical Architect 0161-2750689 Kilburn Building - 1.17 soiland-reyes@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Natalie Stanford Staff Kilburn Building natalie.stanford@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Aleksandra Nenadic Technical Training Manager Kilburn Building a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Haines Head of Research Software Engineering and Honorary Lecturer 0161-2757821 Kilburn Building robert.haines@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Donal Fellows Software Engineer Kilburn Building donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Niall Beard Snr Research Software & Training Manager Kilburn Building - 1.17 niall.beard@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Alan Williams Senior Research Software Engineer Kilburn Building alan.r.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top