People

Staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Thomas Thomson Professor In Computer Engineering 0161-2754551 Information Technology thomas.thomson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ernie Hill Senior Lecturer & Assistant Director Of The Manchester Centre For Mesoscience & Nanotechnology. 0161-2754552 Information Technology - IT118 e.w.hill@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Milan Mihajlovic Lecturer Information Technology milan.mihajlovic@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jim Miles Professor of Computer Engineering 0161-2754554 Information Technology - IT 114 jim.miles@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christoforos Moutafis Lecturer in Spintronics Kilburn Building christoforos.moutafis@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Nutter Senior Lecturer 0161-2755709 Information Technology - IT119 p.nutter@manchester.ac.uk 

Research students

Our research students are based in IT109 (IT Building).

They can be reached on +44 (0)161 275 4532.

  • David Huskisson
  • August Johansson
  • Jack Warren
  • Charlotte (Charley) Bull
  • Haken Selvi
  • Harry Waring
  • Will Griggs
  • Philip Thompson
  • Yu Li
  • Yuzhe Zang
  • Adrian Peasey
  • Cory Emmerson

Associated

  • Danielius Banys

Alumni

  • Gregory Auton
  • Stefan Goodwin
  • Rhys Griffiths
  • Jennifer Talbot
  • Raymon White
  • Smaragda Zygridou

Support staff

Visiting staff

▲ Up to the top