People

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Thomas Thomson Professor In Computer Engineering 0161 -2754551 Information Technology Thomas.Thomson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ernie Hill Senior Lecturer & Assistant Director Of The Manchester Centre For Mesoscience & Nanotechnology. 0161 -2754552 Information Technology - IT118 e.w.hill@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Milan Mihajlovic Lecturer Information Technology Milan.Mihajlovic@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jim Miles Head of School 0161 -2754554 Kilburn Building - 2.123 jim.miles@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christoforos Moutafis Staff Kilburn Building christoforos.moutafis@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Nutter Senior Lecturer 0161 -2755709 Information Technology - IT119 P.Nutter@manchester.ac.uk 

Research students

Support staff

Visiting staff

▲ Up to the top