People

Staff - Clinical Knowledge Management

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Nicolas Matentzoglu Visitor Kilburn Building nicolas.matentzoglu@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mercedes Arguello casteleiro Research Associate Kilburn Building m.arguello@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Goran Nenadic Professor of Computer Science 0161-2756289 Kilburn Building - 2.48 gnenadic@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Bijan Parsia Reader Kilburn Building - 2.88A bijan.parsia@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Colin Puleston Research Fellow Kilburn Building colin.g.puleston@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Alan Rector Professor Of Medical Infomatics Kilburn Building - 2.88A a.rector@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top