People

Staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Allan Ramsay Professor Kilburn Building allan.ramsay@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Richard Banach Senior Lecturer Kilburn Building richard.banach@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Konstantin Korovin Royal Society University Research Fellow Kilburn Building konstantin.korovin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Eva Navarro Lopez Lecturer/RCUK Academic Fellow 0161-2756209 Kilburn Building - 2.103 eva.navarro@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ian Pratt-Hartmann Senior Lecturer 0161-2756223 Kilburn Building - 2.38 ian.pratt@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Giles Reger Lecturer Kilburn Building giles.reger@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Rydeheard Senior Lecturer 0161-2756164 Kilburn Building - 2.111 david.e.rydeheard@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrea Schalk Lecturer Kilburn Building - 2.34 andrea.schalk@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Renate Schmidt Reader 0161-2756163 Kilburn Building - 2.42 renate.schmidt@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Andrei Voronkov Professor Of Formal Methods andrei.voronkov@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top