Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mrs Jennie Ball-Foster Examinations & Quality Assurance Administrator Kilburn Building jennie.ball-foster@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Cassandra Barlow Student Services Manager (Student Lifecycle) 0782-7759756 Bainbridge House cassie.barlow@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Liz Caine Head of School Administration Kilburn Building - 2.6 liz.caine@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Calland Postgraduate Assistant 0161-2756283 Kilburn Building - LF21 christopher.calland@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Marie Chadderton Finance Officer - Computer Science & Mathematics Kilburn Building marie.chadderton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Cottam Technical Support Manager 0161-3061851 Kilburn Building ian.cottam@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Jean Davison Undergraduate Secretary Kilburn Building jean.davison@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Gavin Donald Undergraduate Assistant 0161-3066625 Kilburn Building - LF21 gavin.donald@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Iain Hart Information Systems Officer 0161-2756133 Kilburn Building - 2.83 iain.hart@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Kathryn Hopkins Undergraduate Administrator 0161-2756272 Kilburn Building - LF21 kathryn.hopkins@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Lynn Howarth Executive Assistant to Head of School 0161-2756154 Kilburn Building - 2.125 lynn.howarth@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Susannah Hymas Postgraduate Administrator Kilburn Building susannah.hymas@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Gillian Lester Student Support Manager 0161-2756210 Kilburn Building - LF21 gillian.s.lester@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sophia Lewis-Martyr Undergraduate Admissions Officer 0161-2756124 Kilburn Building - 2.10 sophia@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Amy Jones Arts Administration Manager (mhc) 0161-3061669 Martin Harris Centre amy.jones-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jez Lloyd Marketing & Recruitment Officer 0161-2756192 Kilburn Building jez.lloyd@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Ruth Maddocks Snr Academic Support Officer & UG Timetabling ( Computer Science) 0161-2756202 Kilburn Building ruth.e.maddocks@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Tony Mcdonald Health and Safety & Environment Manager 0161-2756118 Kilburn Building - LF 23 tony.mcdonald@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Richard O'connor Senior Cleanroom Laboratory Technician National Graphene Institute richard.o'connor@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jeffrey Pepper Experimental Officer Kilburn Building jeff.pepper@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Melanie Price Executive Assistant to Professor Goble and Professor Brass 0161-2756248 Kilburn Building melanie.j.price@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Michelle Ringwood Pgr Admissions Officer Kilburn Building - 2.10 michelle.l.ringwood@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Helen Taylor Senior Research Finance Officer 0161-3062292 The Mill - E37 helen.m.taylor@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Richard Ward Student Support Office Assistant 0161-3066624 Kilburn Building - LF21 wardr@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Susannah Wolfenden PGT Admissions Officer Kilburn Building susannah.wolfenden@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top