People

Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Carole Goble Professor Kilburn Building carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Sean Bechhofer Senior Lecturer 0161 -2756282 Kilburn Building - 2.14 sean.bechhofer@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andy Carpenter Lecturer 0161 -2756168 Kilburn Building andy.carpenter@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Dunlop Software Engineer - Mygrid 0161 -2750676 Kilburn Building Ian.Dunlop@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Suzanne Embury Senior Lecturer Kilburn Building - 2.105 Suzanne.M.Embury@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Donal Fellows Software Engineer Kilburn Building donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alvaro A A Fernandes Senior Lecturer 0161 -2756199 Kilburn Building - 2.36 alvaro.a.fernandes@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Haines Research Software Engineering Manager 0161 -2757821 Kilburn Building Robert.Haines@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Harper Reader 0161 -2750599 Kilburn Building - 2.44 simon.harper@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Caroline Jay Lecturer in Empirically Sound Software Engineering 0161 -2750677 Kilburn Building - 2.30 Caroline.Jay@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Aleksandra Nenadic Technical Training Manager Kilburn Building a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Bijan Parsia Reader 0161 -2750143 Kilburn Building - 2.32 bijan.parsia@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Norman Paton Professor 0161 -2756910 Kilburn Building - 2.20 norman.paton@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Aleksandra Pawlik Training Coordinator for Infrastructure Technology Kilburn Building aleksandra.pawlik@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Melanie Price Executive Assistant to Professor Goble and Professor Brass 0161 -2756248 Kilburn Building melanie.j.price@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Rizos Sakellariou Senior Lecturer Kilburn Building - 2.109 rizos@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Sandra Sampaio Lecturer Mss S.Sampaio@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Uli Sattler Professor 0161 -2756176 Kilburn Building - 2.24 Ulrike.Sattler@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stian Soiland-Reyes Technical Architect 0161 -2750689 Kilburn Building - 1.17 soiland-reyes@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Natalie Stanford Staff Kilburn Building natalie.stanford@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ning Zhang Senior Lecturer Kilburn Building Ning.Zhang-2@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top