News

  • Published: Tuesday, 07 October 2014
    Postgraduate Research Open Day - Wednesday 22nd October 12-4pm
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
  • Published: Wednesday, 21 May 2014
    Best Support Staff award goes to Holly Dewsnip, our Recruitment & Admissions Intern
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
  • Published: Friday, 16 May 2014
    Places available on our 4-year fully-funded PhD
    gravatar Matthew Harrison
  • Published: Friday, 02 May 2014
    New Postgraduate Scholarship Scheme launched for UK/EU Master's students
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
  • Published: Tuesday, 15 April 2014
    Places available on our 4-year fully-funded PhD!
    gravatar Matthew Harrison
  • Published: Friday, 21 March 2014
    Manchester Computer Science - top 10 in EU!
    gravatar Sarah Chatwin
  • Published: Thursday, 13 February 2014
    Places available on our 4-year fully-funded PhD
    gravatar Matthew Harrison
  • Published: Tuesday, 21 January 2014
    Professor Steve Furber announced as one of Science Council's 100 leading UK scientists
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
  • Published: Friday, 10 January 2014
    Online distance learning courses - limited places available for February entry
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
  • Published: Tuesday, 07 January 2014
    Professor Carole Goble awarded CBE for services to science in 2014 New Year's Honours
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
Generated: Saturday, 25 October 2014 19:09:06
Last change: Tuesday, 07 October 2014 15:45:46
▲ Up to the top
RSS / Atom Feed