News

  • Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015
    Network outage
    gravatar Michael Keeley
  • Published: Tuesday, 14 July 2015
    Fiber Surfaces: Generalizing Isosurfaces to Bivariate Data
    gravatar Karon Mee
  • Published: Friday, 26 June 2015
    Instance Queries Relaxed by Concept Similarity Measures over Ontologies 26/6/15 KB 1.4 14:00
    gravatar Karon Mee
  • Published: Wednesday, 03 June 2015
    Jailbreaking Xilinx FPGAs: working outside the vendor toolchain. KB L.T 1.5 8/06/15 14:00
    gravatar Karon Mee
  • Published: Monday, 18 May 2015
    School of Computer Science release CS@Manchester Podcast!
    gravatar Jez Lloyd
  • Published: Friday, 08 May 2015
    Encrypting Files Stored on Cloud-based Storage Services. 19/05/15 at 15.30 in KB L.T. 1.4
    gravatar Karon Mee
  • Published: Thursday, 30 April 2015
    Two-variable logics and trees. Prof Witold Charatonik 6/05/2015 14:00 KB LT 1.4
    gravatar Karon Mee
  • Published: Friday, 24 April 2015
    Truth is Lie: Rules & Semantics from a Crowd Perspectives 29/04/15 14:00 KB L.T. 1.4
    gravatar Karon Mee
  • Published: Friday, 17 April 2015
    A student's guide to Manchester published in the Daily Telegraph
    gravatar Cassandra Barlow
  • Published: Monday, 13 April 2015
    Proof Complexity of Quantified Boolean Formulas. 15/04/15 KB LT 1.4 at 14:00
    gravatar Karon Mee
Generated: Tuesday, 28 July 2015 22:42:52
Last change: Wednesday, 22 July 2015 10:57:53
▲ Up to the top